

WHO WE ARE

MEMBERS, ASSOCIATE MEMBERS & SUPPORTERS

City, regional, FE and HE provision	Primary and Child Care provision	Specialist provision	Secondary provision	Charity and voluntary provision	Private Sector
 Members Leeds Beckett University Leeds City College Leeds City Council Leeds College of Building Leeds Trinity University Northern School of Contemporary Dance Wellspring Academy Trust White Rose Academies Trust Associates Notre Dame Catholic Sixth Form College Supporters First Bus Leeds Health & Care Academy West Yorkshire Fire & Rescue Service West Yorkshire Police 	 Members Alder Tree Primary (WRAT) Allerton CE Primary Bankside Primary Best Family Childcare Blenheim Primary Bramley Park Academy (WAT) Brudenell Primary Chapel Allerton Primary Cross Gates Primary Deighton Gates Primary Ebor Gardens Primary (WAT) Fieldhead Carr Primary Grange Farm Primary Hovingham Primary Quarry Mount Primary Rosebank Primary Seacroft Grange Primary Southroyd Primary Talbot Primary Victoria Primary Academy (WAT) White Laith Primary 	Members Green Meadows Academy (WAT) Penny Field School (WAT) Springwell Leeds (WAT) Associates East SILC, John Jamieson Lighthouse Futures Trust	Members Carr Manor Community Co-op Academy Leeds Co-op Academy Priesthorpe Leeds City Academy (WRAT) Leeds East Academy (WRAT) Leeds West Academy (WRAT) Ralph Thoresby Wetherby High	Members Ahead Partnership CATCH Leeds Leeds Rhinos Foundation Rethink Food Associates Zarach Supporters Basecamp Adventure Trust Flourished Minds GIPSIL Ltd Inspire North Leeds Community Foundation and Give Bradford Leeds DEC Meanwood Valley Urban Farm	Supporters Boost Talent Citu Group Ltd Marshall Wooldridge Morley Glass & Glazing Navigatr Q5 Partners
	Meanwood CE PrimaryShire Oak CE Primary				

SPECIAL ADVISORS

Special Advisors

- Jermaine Benjamin Boost Talent
- John Bywater Finance Consultant
- Dr Louise Ellis-Jones Think EJ
- Anne Fell AFEAC Primary Education
- Graft Performing Artist
- Dr Shaid Mahmood HE and Communities
- Sir Frank McLoughlin FE
- Paul Money QPM LCC Safer, stronger communities
- Therese O'Sullivan Primary Education
- Jamie Peacock MBE
- Ian Stokes Ian Stokes Education Ltd
- Ruth Swailes Independent Education Consultant
- Steph Taylor Leeds Community Foundation and Give Bradford
- Annabel Tonge Q5 Partners
- Jonathan Wilson Citu

Ambassador

Jamie Jones-Buchanan MBE

Independent Chair

Paul Brennan

Chief Executive Officer

Simon Flowers OBE

Company Secretary

Richard Lewis Ogden

Chief Operating Officer

Sam Hallas

Finance Officer

Joanne Vandenbriele

Communications Officer

Harry Tidswell